Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Holtquist

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Holtquist

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service! I called with a concern about my policy and they helped me understand what happened and reassured me everything was great. Always a little nervous to call insurance agencies but never have that problem with Adam Holtquist - State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Breanna Pietz

Breanna Pietz

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm for a few years now. They have been there for us when we bought a home, rented apartments, and purchased another home. They have been great about checking in when we’ve had to make changes to our policy and explaining any questions we may have. They have made the insurance experience about as easy as possible. We are happy to have State Farm and are glad to do business with them for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Amanda Sparkler

Amanda Sparkler

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team always answer questions and explain throughly. Excellent experience 👏 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jingjing Yu

Jingjing Yu

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service and nice price!"
Profile photo of Sal Wukawitz

Sal Wukawitz

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Thank you all for everything you do."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Hague

Kaitlyn Hague

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience at this agency! They took a lot of time to explain all of my options to me to make sure I understood what type of insurance I was getting and what it all covered!"
Profile photo of Diana E

Diana E

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have the same coverage and roadside assistance at half of what my previous company offered. Awesome staff and an excellent choice of insurances. SO happy I switched!"
Profile photo of Deb Revier

Deb Revier

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My state farm ins people are the greatest. Knowledgeable, helpful. Always pleasant to deal with. They do their best in getting what I need! And they are also fun!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Oleson

Caitlyn Oleson

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam Holtquist - State Farm Insurance is absolutely 10/10! They are easy to work with, fast and reliable, and always eager to reach out to see how we are doing and if we have any questions or concerns. My family has never had a better experience than with Adam Holtquist & his State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Adam Hill

Adam Hill

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance agency. Always really helpful and the discounts are awesome!!!! Highly recommend them to anyone out there!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley McKinney

Ashley McKinney

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have called about anything whether it be a quote or just talk about my bill they help and have quick response to my questions. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Zachary Erickson

Zachary Erickson

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service at a great price. I switched from another insurance company because I didn't want to wait on hold all day to get an answer or file a claim. Adam Holtquist State Farm staff have explained everything I asked about, helped me get the right policy for my family, and have been available every time I've needed their help. I can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Gerry Korah

Gerry Korah

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people with a great attitude towards customers! They answer any question you have and find you the best deal possible! Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance or with a company you are unhappy with."
Profile photo of Jackie Ross

Jackie Ross

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the staff. They have always had an answer for me. They are very prompt and always willing to help. Even when my daughter was stuck on the side of the road. Roadside assistance is a great service to have. They check up on us and make sure we know our loyalty is appreciated. Thank you Adam, Amanda, and Jeremy."
Profile photo of Monica Waddell

Monica Waddell

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam and his staff are knowledgeable, kind and helpful. They are prompt at answering policy questions and are exceptionally friendly."
Profile photo of Terry Hopewell

Terry Hopewell

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam and staff have been very helpful with our recent move to SD. We love State Farm services and prices. Thank you for making us feel at home!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Davis

Bonnie Davis

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, answered all my questions without making me feel dumb."
Profile photo of Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and great value for the price and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christian Sorlien

Christian Sorlien

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always making sure things get done right and fast even through this Covid-19 stuff. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of David Hopp

David Hopp

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I just moved to South Dakota, fortunately my State Farm agent in Minnesota hooked me up with Adam and Amanda. We met a couple of times with Adam and as things progressed we soon had all our insurance needs lined up. Amanda kept us updated when needed, and Adam made sure we got the coverage we needed. All in all it was a pleasant experience, insurance baffles me, but these folks made it completely comfortable. We plan on being with Adam’s office for the duration. David and Pamela Hopp"
Profile photo of jfed695 S

jfed695 S

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a great group to work with, I would highly recommend them if you are looking for auto, home, motorcycle, RV or Life insurance"
Profile photo of Summer Gross

Summer Gross

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and friendly staff. Good "hometown" feeling business!"
Profile photo of KosukiFire

KosukiFire

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam is a Professional, Polite and Experienced Agent. Adam was able to assist me today as a walkin with my policy."
Profile photo of Dwayne LaFave

Dwayne LaFave

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Front office took care of my needs fine."
Profile photo of Tami Benck

Tami Benck

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam has been so great in simplifying our insurance policies he is always prompt on returning calls and answering any questions we have had on our policies he is very thorough in making sure we have the right coverage and I love that his receptionist called to wish us a happy birthday it was very unexpected but greatly appreciated he has gone out of his way to earn our business it truly is remarkable to feel safe in our insurance decisions thanks Adam Holtquist you are the best."